Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

100 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050

$888,000
  • Main Photo

7 Photos

MLS#3379283
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

***Commercial property for sale. Location on busy commercial street district of the Port Washington. Sold with 2 stores as a package. Approx 2500 sqft for both stores divided into 1500 sqft and 1000 sqft. Close to LIRR Port Washington station easy parking area***

100 Main Street | MLS# 3379283

This commercial property located at 100 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $888,000. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Taxes: $21,000

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Retail
Current Use: Retail
Days on Site: 326
On Market Date: 2021-09-26
Overhead Door: 2
Parcel Number: 2289-05-081-00-0203-0
Units: 2

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 100 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Century Homes Realty Group LLC
Agency Phone: 718-886-6800

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder