Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

164 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050

$1,900 / Monthly
  • Main Photo
MLS#3411046
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

900 sq ft of retail space on Shore Road. Currently in use as a hair salon. Off street parking.

164 Shore Road | MLS# 3411046

This retail property located at 164 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $1,900 / Monthly. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Retail
Current Use: Retail
Days on Site: 49
On Market Date: 2022-06-24
Overhead Door: 0
Overhead Door Height: 0
Rental Term: Monthly
Units: 1

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 164 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Harding Real Estate Inc
Agency Phone: 516-944-3870

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder