Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2 Marwood Road N, Port Washington, NY 11050

$3,200 / Monthly
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

BEDS2 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#3412990
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - SCHOOLPort Washington

Property Description

Beautiful two bed, 2.5 bath duplex on nice street near park, beach and pool. Port Washington School. LR/DR, wood burning fireplace, hardwood floor, deck and back yard. 2 Bedrooms on second floor each with own bath. Lots of closets , high ceilings with lots of light. full basement with wash and dryer. Available immediately.

2 Marwood Road N | MLS# 3412990

This property located at 2 Marwood Road N, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $3,200 / Monthly. Marwood Road N is located within the Port Washington school district. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental -
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Wall Unit(s), Window Unit(s)
Fireplaces: 1
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Home Style: Duplex
Lot Size: 0.10 Acres
Year Built: 1981

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Washer
Common Walls: 2+ Common Walls
Days on Site: 45
Fireplace Y/N: Yes
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
Inclusions: A/C Units, Dryer, Washer
Lot Dimensions: 40x100
On Market Date: 2022-07-04
Open Parking Y/N: Yes
Parcel Number: 2221-04-043-00-0255-0
Parking Features: Driveway
Permit Number: 43255A22
Permit Required Y/N: Yes
Pets Allowed: Dogs OK
Property Attached Y/N: 1
Rooms Total: 4
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Paul D Schreiber Senio High School
Middle School: Carrie Palmer Weber Middle School
School District: Port Washington

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 2 Marwood Road N, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: EXP Realty
Agency Phone: 888-276-0630

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder