Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

27 S Washington Street, Port Washington, NY 11050

$675,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

LOT SIZE 0.147 acres MLS#3406863
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLPort Washington

Property Description

Great opportunity to build your dream home in The Presidential Section of Port Washington allowing a 2800 square foot home to be built in prime location. Close to Town, Train, Park, Library and waterfront. House on property needs to be torn down.

27 S Washington Street | MLS# 3406863

This land located at 27 S Washington Street, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $675,000. The property has approximately 0.15 Acres. S Washington Street is located within the Port Washington school district. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.15 Acres
Taxes: $20,293

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 70
Included In Taxes: Sewer, Trash
Lot Dimensions: 50x128
Lot Features: Cleared
On Market Date: 2022-06-09
Parcel Number: 2289-05-047-00-0011-0
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Paul D Schreiber Senio High School
Middle School: Carrie Palmer Weber Middle School
Elementary School: South Salem Elementary School
School District: Port Washington

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 27 S Washington Street, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,721.15 per month $2,833.19 Principal & Interest $1,691.08 Property Tax $196.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Daniel Gale Sothebys Intl Rlty
Agency Phone: 516-883-2900

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder