Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

312 Ocean Road, Bridgehampton, NY 11932

$200,000 / Monthly
  • Main Photo

18 Photos

BEDS5 BATHS4 full 1 partial MLS#3397578
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Single Family SCHOOLBridgehampton

Property Description

312 Ocean Road | MLS# 3397578

This property located at 312 Ocean Road, Bridgehampton, NY 11932 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $200,000 / Monthly. Ocean Road is located within the Bridgehampton school district. Search Bridgehampton real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Single Family
Basement: Bilco Door(s)
Cooling: Central Air
Fireplaces: 1
Garage: 2 car attached
Heating: Natural Gas, Forced Air
Home Style: Farmhouse
Lot Size: 0.73 Acres
Stories: 2.0
Year Built: 1795

Feature Descriptions

Common Walls: 2+ Common Walls
Days on Site: 61
Fireplace Y/N: Yes
GarageY/N: Yes
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2022-05-06
Parcel Number: 0900-087-00-02-00-006-000
Parking Features: Attached,2 Car Attached, Driveway
Pets Allowed: No
Property Attached Y/N: 1
Rooms Total: 15
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Bridgehampton School
Middle School: Bridgehampton School
Elementary School: Bridgehampton School
School District: Bridgehampton

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 312 Ocean Road, Bridgehampton, NY 11932.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • Thursday July 21
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Brown Harris Stevens Hamptons
Agency Phone: 631-537-2727

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder