Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

397 Jericho, Unit 397A, Floral Park, NY 11001

$1,699,999
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

MLS#3365517
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Multiple

Property Description

Magnificent Investment Opportunity to Own a Mixed Use building featuring 3 one bedroom apartments on top of the store/office which is currently divided in four big rooms with 3 car garage and basement.

397 Jericho, Unit 397A | MLS# 3365517

This commercial property located at 397 Jericho, Unit 397A, Floral Park, NY 11001 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,699,999. Search Floral Park real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Multiple
Heating: Oil, Hot Water
Lot Size: 0.08 Acres
Taxes: $31,861
Year Built: 1937

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Mixed
Current Use: Mixed Use
Days on Site: 238
Lot Dimensions: 41x77
On Market Date: 2021-12-17
Overhead Door: 0
Parcel Number: 2289-08-076-00-0065-0

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 397 Jericho, Unit 397A, Floral Park, NY 11001.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Posh Homes Realty Inc
Agency Phone: 718-749-6983

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder