Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

64-30 69 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379

$1,850,000
  • Main Photo
Pending
LOT SIZE 0.177 acres MLS#3341367
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLQueens 24

Property Description

Development site for sale , excellent location, multiple options , owner motivated , survey available on request

64-30 69 Place | MLS# 3341367

This land located at 64-30 69 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,850,000. The property has approximately 0.18 Acres. 69 Place is located within the Queens 24 school district. Search Middle Village real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.18 Acres
Taxes: $12,217

Feature Descriptions

Current Use: Possible Subdivision
Days on Site: 398
Included In Taxes: Sewer, Water
Lot Dimensions: 91x89 irreg
Lot Features: Cleared
Number Of Lots: 4
On Market Date: 2021-08-26
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electric Available, Water Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Maspeth High School
Middle School: Is 5 Walter Crowley Intermediate
School District: Queens 24

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 64-30 69 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 9,322.71 per month $7,765.05 Principal & Interest $1,018.08 Property Tax $539.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Team
Agency Contact: 718-429-4400

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder