Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

66-73 79 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379

$2,950,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

LOT SIZE 0.200 acres MLS#3396207
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLQueens 24

Property Description

Land for Sale, approved plans in place for a 3 story, 11 unit residental building, R-5 Zoning, partially in C2-2 Zoning, Building permit in place, survey attached.

66-73 79 Place | MLS# 3396207

This land located at 66-73 79 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,950,000. The property has approximately 0.20 Acres. 79 Place is located within the Queens 24 school district. Search Middle Village real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.20 Acres
Taxes: $5,200

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 148
Included In Taxes: Sewer, Trash, Water
Lot Dimensions: 58 x 150
Lot Features: Cleared
On Market Date: 2022-05-03
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Queens Metropolitan High School
Middle School: Ps/Is 87 Middle Village
School District: Queens 24

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 66-73 79 Place, Middle Village, NY 11379.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 13,675.85 per month $12,382.10 Principal & Interest $433.33 Property Tax $860.42 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX City Square
Agency Contact: 718-570-7690

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder