Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

67 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050

$7,000 / Monthly
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

MLS#3374007
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

High Profile Commercial Store on Main Street Directly Across From LIRR. Corner Property with Double Exposure to Traffic. Tenant Pays Pro Rata Share of Increase in Taxes Over Base Year.

67 Main Street | MLS# 3374007

This retail property located at 67 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $7,000 / Monthly. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Heating: Electric
Lot Size: 0.06 Acres
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1905

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Retail
Days on Site: 357
Lot Dimensions: 23x105
On Market Date: 2022-02-04
Overhead Door: 0
Overhead Door Height: 0
Parcel Number: 2289-05-G-00-0404-0
Rental Term: Monthly

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 67 Main Street, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Saturday January 28
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Ressa Management LLC
Agency Contact: 516-944-3898

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder