Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

76 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050

$3,300,000
  • Main Photo

19 Photos

MLS#3312910
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Great Opportunity To Own A Marina in Port Washington. This 1.81 Acre Waterfront Property Has Been A Marina since The 1940s And In The Same Family since 1968. Currently 55 slips with Potential of up to 80. Dry storage of up to 120 Boats. Owner Retiring. Will not last!

76 Shore Road | MLS# 3312910

This commercial property located at 76 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $3,300,000. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Lot Size: 2.45 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Industrial
Days on Site: 455
On Market Date: 2021-05-14
Waterfront Features: Harbor, Inlet, Water Access, Waterfront

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 76 Shore Road, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Agency Phone: 718-631-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder