Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

84-02 60th Ave, Middle Village, NY 11379

$2,000,000
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

MLS#3384675
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Multiple

Property Description

Unique Mix-Used Property On 40X100 Lot. Commercial And Residential Free Standing Corner Building. Perfect Location, Day Care,Charter School,Medical Office, Church,...Great Potential For Right Buyer

84-02 60th Ave | MLS# 3384675

This commercial property located at 84-02 60th Ave, Middle Village, NY 11379 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,000,000. Search Middle Village real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Multiple
Taxes: $15,207

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Mixed
Current Use: Commercial, Mixed Use, Office, Residential, Warehouse
Days on Site: 192
On Market Date: 2022-03-20
Overhead Door: 0
Overhead Door Height: 0
Parcel Number: 02899-0001

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 84-02 60th Ave, Middle Village, NY 11379.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Voro LLC
Agency Contact: 877-943-8676

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder