Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

933 Port Washington Boulevard, Port Washington, NY 11050

$1,250 / Monthly
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

MLS#3408552
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Great Opportunity to have an office with parking on Port Blvd. This 2 level office building offers 4 offices on the first floor and 4 offices on the second floor. Smallest office is 120 sq. ft. for $500, 170 sq. ft. for $575, 270 sq. ft. for $850 and 450 sq. ft. for $1250. Your choice to rent a single office or several. Bathroom on each floor and parking in the rear. Close to Main St. and LIRR. CAC. Utilities Included! Tenant pays commission of 1 months rent.

933 Port Washington Boulevard | MLS# 3408552

This office located at 933 Port Washington Boulevard, Port Washington, NY 11050 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $1,250 / Monthly. Search Port Washington real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Lot Size: 0.10 Acres
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1950

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Office
Current Use: Office
Days on Site: 64
Lot Dimensions: 20x215
On Market Date: 2022-06-16
Overhead Door: 0
Parcel Number: 2289-06-080-00-0060-0
Rental Term: Monthly
Units: 7

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 933 Port Washington Boulevard, Port Washington, NY 11050.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Rty Gold Coast
Agency Phone: 516-482-0200

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder