Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

939 Dune Road, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

$180,000 / Monthly
  • Main Photo

22 Photos

BEDS4 BATHS4 full MLS#3352923
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Single Family SCHOOLRemsenburg-Speonk

Property Description

Enjoy Your Summer In This Oceanfront Beauty! Offering 3000sf Of Open Living With 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths And An Oceanfront Pool.

939 Dune Road | MLS# 3352923

This property located at 939 Dune Road, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978 is currently listed for rent with an asking price of $180,000 / Monthly. Dune Road is located within the Remsenburg-Speonk school district. Search Westhampton Beach real estate on www.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Single Family
Basement: None
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Oil, Forced Air
Home Style: 2 Story
Lot Size: 0.35 Acres
Year Built: 2012

Feature Descriptions

Common Walls: No Common Walls
Days on Site: 264
Hot Water: Electric
On Market Date: 2021-10-15
Open Parking Y/N: Yes
Parcel Number: 0907-001-00-02-00-011-001
Parking Features: Driveway, Off Street
Pets Allowed: No
Rooms Total: 7
Sewer: Cesspool
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Westhampton Beach Senior High Sch
Middle School: Westhampton Middle School
Elementary School: Remsenburg-Speonk Elementary Sch
School District: Remsenburg-Speonk

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 939 Dune Road, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • Thursday July 21
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Kerrigan Country Realty
Agency Phone: 631-288-9600

Shown By

Agency Title: Laffey Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder